Central VT Area Lodging Availability

No Vacancy Graphic = No vacancy.
Click on the Property Name to go directly to their website.
To email the property click
To view detailed room availability click
To see exactly where the property is located click

 
Arrival Date: 
 

  October 20th, 2019 - November 2nd, 2019
Sun
20
Mon
21
Tue
22
Wed
23
Thu
24
Fri
25
Sat
26
Sun
27
Mon
28
Tue
29
Wed
30
Thu
31
Fri
1
Sat
2
Mountain Meadow View B&B
Request a Reservation by Email Click Here for Detailed Availability Click Here for a Map
Updated: 10/09/2019
WATERBURY-New mountain-side B & B with spectacular mountain views from all three cozy bedrooms. The ideal place to stay to enjoy Vermont. Centrally located for year-round activities. Biking, hiking, canoeing and skiing are all nearby. (802)244-8944
  • - Coffee Maker
  • - Non Smoking
  • - Wifi
  • - TV / Cable
  • - On-Site Parking
  • - Wheelchair Accessible
  Sun
20
Mon
21
Tue
22
Wed
23
Thu
24
Fri
25
Sat
26
Sun
27
Mon
28
Tue
29
Wed
30
Thu
31
Fri
1
Sat
2

No Vacancy Graphic  =  No vacancy. --  =  Data not provided.
Notice: Availability data is reasonably current but is not 'real-time' and may lag actual bookings.

Additional lodging properties in the area

  Best Western Plus Waterbury-Stowe  Waterbury   802-244-7822   info@bestwesternwaterburystowe.com
  Bolton Valley Resort  Bolton   802-434-3444   frontdesk@boltonvalley.com
  Capitol Plaza Hotel & Conference Center  Montpelier   802-223-5252   reception@capitolplaza.com
  Comfort Inn & Suites at Maplewood  Berlin   802-229-2222   comfortinnmontpelier@gmail.com
  Hilltop Inn of Vermont  Berlin   802-229-5766   hilltopinnvt@aol.com
  Hollow Inn & Motel  Barre   802-479-9313   barre.hollow@gmail.com
  Inn at Montpelier  Montpelier   802-223-2727   innatmontpelier@comcast.net
  Johnnycake Flats Inn  Roxbury   802-485-8961   info@johnnycakeflats.com
  Millstone Hill  Barre   802-479-1000   millstonehill@aol.com
  Quality Inn of Barre  Barre   802-476-6678   gm.vt074@choicehotels.com
  The Old Stagecoach Inn  Waterbury   802-244-5056   lodging@oldstagecoach.com
  The Waitsfield Inn  Waitsfield   802-496-3979   lodging@waitsfieldinn.com
  The Woods Lodge  Northfield   802-778-0205   woods@thewoodsvt.com
  Tucker Hill Inn  Waitsfield   802-496-3983   tuckerhill@tuckerhill.com
  Twin City Motel  Berlin   802-476-3104   gagnons@twincitymotel.com