New Hampshire Bed & Breakfast Association

All Properties

Ballard House Inn Meredith, NH info@ballardhouseinn.com 603.279.3434
Benjamin Prescott Inn Jaffrey, NH innkeeper@benjaminprescottinn.com (603) 532-6637
Blue Goose Inn Bed & Breakfast Mt. Sunapee, NH stay@bluegooseinnnh.com 603-763-5519
Bridges Inn at Whitcomb House Swanzey, NH innkeeper@bridgesinn.net 603-357-6624
Cheney House B&B Ashland, NH hoertera@aol.com 603-968-4499
Colonel Spencer Inn Campton, NH innkeeper@colonelspencerbb.com 603-536-1755
Harrisville Inn Harrisville , NH maria.coviello797@gmail.com 603-827-3163
Henniker House Henniker, NH hennikerhouse@comcast.net 603-428-3198
Inn at Valley Farms Walpole, NH info@innatvalleyfarms.com 603-756-2855
Inn on Golden Pond Holderness, NH innkeepers@innongoldenpond.com 603-968-7269
Iron Creek Farm B&B Salisbury, NH IronCreekFarm@Gmail.com (603) 724-1950
Jonathan Beede House B&B Sandwich, NH stay@jonathanbeedehouse.com 603-284-7413
Lake House at Ferry Point Sanbornton, NH innkeeper@lakehouseatferrypoint.com 603-524-0087
Lantern Inn Laconia, NH lantern.inn603@gmail.com 603-366-2112
Little River Bed and Breakfast Peterborough, NH info@LittleRiverBedandBreakfast.com 603-924-3280
Meadow Farm Bed and Breakfast Northwood, NH meadowfm@metrocast.net 603-942-8619
Pleasant View B&B Bristol, NH theinnwench@metrocast.net 603-744-5547
Riverland on the Merrimack Canterbury, NH lucynichols@myfairpoint.net (603) 562-6059
Rosewood Landing Silver Lake, NH rosewoodlanding@gmail.com 603-367-7222
Shaker Farm Bed & Breakfast Enfield, NH jgasparik@aol.com 603 632 7664
Shakerhill Bed and Breakfast Enfield, NH info@shakerhill.com 603/632-4519
The Meredith Inn Meredith, NH inn1897@metrocast.net 603-279-0000
The Nutmeg Inn Meredith, NH innkeeper@nutmeginn-nh.com 603-677-7245
The Tuckernuck Inn Meredith, NH tuckernuckinnnh@outlook.com 603-279-5521
Timber Post Bed & Breakfast Hollis, NH timberpost@gmail.com 603-557-453

Map of All Properties 

Powered by Availability Online Booking Engine