Ocean City Hospitality Association

All Properties

Atlantis Inn Luxury B&B Ocean City, NJ info@atlantisinn.com (609) 399-9871
Bayberry Inn Ocean City, NJ konyabayberryinn@aol.com (609) 391-1183
Beach Club Hotel and Suites Ocean City, NJ kbarlow@beachclubhotel.com 609-399-8555
Biscayne Suites Ocean City, NJ info@biscaynesuites.com (609) 391-8800
Blue Water Inn Ocean City, NJ info@bwioc.com (609) 399-2779
Butterfly Breeze B&B Ocean City, NJ butterflybreezebb@comcast.net 609-391-9366
Forum Motel Ocean City, NJ hello@theforumocnj.com (609) 399-8700
Harris House Motel Ocean City, NJ motel@harrishouse.net (609) 399-7800
Impala Island Inn Ocean City, NJ info@ochotels.com (609) 399-7500
Inn The Gardens B & B Ocean City, NJ innthegardens@gmail.com 609-399-0800
Northwood Inn B&B Ocean City, NJ northwoodinn@comcast.net (609) 399-6071
Ocean 7 Ocean City, NJ marke@omnibot.info (609) 398-2200
Ocean City Mansion Ocean City, NJ ocmansion@msn.com (609) 399-8383
Oceanfront Motel Ocean City, NJ OceanFrontMotel.OceanCityNJ@GMAIL.COM (609) 399-4757
Osborne's Inn Ocean City, NJ peggyannocnj@gmail.com 215-806-2161
Pavilion Motor Lodge Ocean City, NJ PavilionOC@aol.com (609)399-8080
Plymouth Inn Ocean City, NJ plymouthinn@yahoo.com (609) 398-8615
Port-O-Call Hotel Ocean City, NJ information@portocallhotel.com (800) 334-4546
Scarborough Inn Ocean City, NJ info@scarboroughinn.com (609)-399-1558
Sifting Sands Motel Ocean City, NJ siftingsands1@gmail.com (609) 399-1178
Tahiti Inn Ocean City, NJ info@tahitiinn.com (609) 399-0130
The Coral Sands Motel Ocean City, NJ coralsands.oceancity@gmail.com (609) 399-4540
The Ebb Tide Suites Ocean City, NJ info@ochotels.com 609-391-9614
The Flanders Hotel Ocean City, NJ info@theflandershotel.com (609) 399-1000
Watson's Regency Suites Ocean City, NJ info@watsonsregency.com (609) 398-4300
Wild Dunes Inn Ocean City, NJ info@ochotels.com (609) 399-2910

Map of All Properties 

Powered by Availability Online Booking Engine