Camden Downtown Business Group

All Properties

A Little Dream Camden, ME dreamers1@roadrunner.com 207- 236-8742 or 800-217-0109
Belmont Inn Camden, ME innkeeper@thebelmontinn.com 207-236-8053
Blue Harbor House Inn Camden, ME info@blueharborhouse.com 800-248-3196 or 207-236-3196
Camden Harbour Inn Camden, ME info@camdenharbourinn.com 800-236-4266 or 207-236-4200
Camden Maine Stay Inn Camden, ME innkeeper@camdenmainestay.com (207) 236-9636
Elms of Camden Camden, ME innkeeper@elmsofcamden.com 207-236-6250
Hartstone Inn Camden, ME info@hartstoneinn.com 207-236-4259
Hawthorn Inn Camden, ME info@camdenhawthorn.com 207-236-8842
The Lodge at Camden Hills Camden, ME lodgeatcamdenhills@gmail.com 207-236-8478
The Swan House Bed & Breakfast Camden, ME hikeinn@swanhouse.com 1-800-207-8275
Timbercliffe Cottage Bed and Breakfast Camden, ME dmkksk@mac.com 866-396-4753
Towne Motel Camden, ME info@camdenmotel.com 207-236-3377
Camden Windward House Camden, ME bnb@windwardhouse.com 877-492-9656
Camden Harbour Inn Camden, ME stay@camdenharbourinn.com 800-236-4266
Camden Riverhouse Camden, ME Lodging@CamdenMaine.com 800-755-7483
Cedar Crest Inn Camden, ME info@cedarcrestinnmaine.com 800-422-4964
Country Inn at Camden/Rockport Rockport, ME info@countryinnmaine.com 207-236-2725
Glen Cove Inn Rockport, ME info@glencoveinn.com 207-594-4062
Glenmoor by the Sea Lincolnville, ME info@glenmoorbythesea.com 207-236-7905
Grand Harbor Inn Camden, ME info@grandharborinn.com 207-230-7177
High Tide Inn on the Ocean Camden, ME jo@hightideinn.com 207-236-3724
Inn at Sunrise Point Lincolnville, ME info@sunrisepoint.com 207-236-7716
Lord Camden Inn Camden, ME 207-236-4325
The Mount Battie Motel Lincolnville, ME stay@mountbattie.com 207-236-3870
The Norumbega Camden, ME stay@norumbegainn.com 207-236-4646
Towne Motel Camden, ME info@camdenmotel.com 207-236-3377
Youngtown Inn Lincolnville, ME info@youngtowninn.com 207-763-4290

Map of All Properties 

Powered by Availability Online Booking Engine