Penobscot Bay Regional Chamber of Commerce

All Properties

A Little Dream Camden, ME dreamers1@roadrunner.com 207- 236-8742 or 800-217-0109
Abigail's Inn Camden, ME innkeeper@abigailsinn.com (207) 236-2501
Belmont Inn Camden, ME innkeeper@thebelmontinn.com 207-236-8053
Berry Manor Inn Rockland, ME info@berrymanorinn.com 207-596-7696
Blue Harbor House Inn Camden, ME info@blueharborhouse.com 800-248-3196 or 207-236-3196
Camden Harbour Inn Camden, ME info@camdenharbourinn.com 800-236-4266 or 207-236-4200
Camden Maine Stay Inn Camden, ME innkeeper@camdenmainestay.com (207) 236-9636
Craignair Inn and Restaurant Spruce Head, ME innkeeper@craignair.com 207-594-7644
Elms of Camden Camden, ME innkeeper@elmsofcamden.com 207-236-6250
Granite Inn Rockland, ME info@oldgraniteinn.com (800) 386 9036
Hawthorn Inn Camden, ME info@camdenhawthorn.com 207-236-8842
LimeRock Inn Rockland, ME info@limerockinn.com (800) 546-3762
The Lodge at Camden Hills Camden, ME lodgeatcamdenhills@gmail.com 207-236-8478
The Swan House Bed & Breakfast Camden, ME hikeinn@swanhouse.com 1-800-207-8275
Timbercliffe Cottage Bed and Breakfast Camden, ME dmkksk@mac.com 866-396-4753
Towne Motel Camden, ME info@camdenmotel.com 207-236-3377
16 Bayview Hotel Camden, ME frontdesk@16bayview.com 844-213-7990
250 Main Hotel Rockland, ME info@250mainhotel.com 207-594-5994
Beach Cottage Inn & Oceanfront Beach House Lincolnville Beach, ME info@beachhousesuites.net 207-789-5200
Belfast Bay Inn Belfast, ME info@belfastbayinn.com 207-338-5600
Beloin's on the Maine Coast Camden, ME info@beloins.com 207-236-3262
Birchwood Sustainable Lodging Camden, ME birchwoodmail@roadrunner.com 207-236-4204
Blackberry Inn Camden, ME innkeepers@blackberryinn.com 207-236-6060
Camden Riverhouse Hotel & Inns Camden, ME lodging@camdenmaine.com 800-755-7483
Cedar Crest Inn Camden, ME info@cedarcrestinnmaine.com 800-422-4964
Cedarholm Garden Bay Inn Camden, ME info@cedarholm.com 207-236-3886
Claddagh Motel & Suites Rockport, ME info@claddaghmotel.com 800-871-5454
Country Inn at Camden-Rockport Rockport, ME info@countryinnmaine.com 888-707-3945
East Wind Inn Tenants Harbor, ME info@eastwindinn.com 800-241-8439
Erika's B & B by the Sea Spruce Head, ME info@erikasbnb.com 207-691-7124
Glen Cove Inn & Suites Rockport, ME info@glencoveinn.com 800-453-6268
Glenmoor by the Sea Lincolnville , ME glenmoorbythesea@yahoo.com 855-706-7905
Green Gables Inn Camden, ME greengablesinnmaine@gmail.com 917-301-5118
Hampton Inn and Suites Thomaston, ME 207-594-6644
Inn at Camden Place Camden, ME info@theinnatcamdenplace.com 207-236-4616
Inn at Ocean's Edge Camden, ME info@innatoceansedge.com 207-236-0945
Inn at Sunrise Point Camden, ME info@sunrisepoint.com 207-236-7716
Island Inn Monhegan, ME islandin@midcoast.com 207-596-0371
Island View Inn Rockport, ME info@islandviewinnmaine.com 866-711-8439
Mill Pond House Bed & Breakfast Tenants Harbor, ME mlpndhse@midcoast.com 207-372-6209
Mount Battie Motel Lincolnville, ME stay@mountbattie.com 800-224-3870
Ocean House Hotel Port Clyde, ME oceanhousehotel@lindabeansperfectmaine.com 207-372-6691
Pine Grove Cottages Lincolnville, ME info@pinegrovemaine.com 800-530-5265
Point Lookout Resort & Conference Center Northport, ME info@visitpointlookout.com 207-789-2000
Rockland Harbor Hotel Rockland, ME info@RocklandHarborHotel.com 207-594-2131
Samoset Resort Rockport, ME info@samosetresort.com 800-341-1650
Schooner Bay Motor Inn Rockport, ME sbmi@sbaymotorinn.com 888-308-8855
Seaside Inn Port Clyde, ME seasideinn@lindabeansperfectmaine.com 207-372-0700
Starlight Lodge at Seven Mountains Rockport, ME info@starlightlodgerockport.com 207-236-3276
Strawberry Hill Seaside Inn Rockport, ME info@strawberryhillinn.com 800-589-4009
The High Tide Inn on the Ocean Camden, ME info@hightideinn.com 800-778-7068
The Lindsey Hotel Rockland, ME stay@lindseyhotelmaine.com 207-596-7950
The Lodge at Camden Hills Camden, ME lodgeatcamdenhills@gmail.com 800-832-7058
The Monhegan House Monhegan, ME info@monheganhouse.com 207-594-7983
The Norumbega Inn Camden, ME stay@norumbegainn.com 207-236-4646
The Spouter Inn Lincolnville, ME innkeepers@spouterinnbnb.com 207-789-5171
Tidewater Motel & Gathering Place Vinalhaven, ME info@tidewatermotel.com 207-863-4618
Trade Winds Motor Inn Rockland, ME info@tradewindsmaine.com 800-834-3130
Trailing Ewe Monheagan, ME theyew@midcoast.com 207-596-6194
Victorian by the Sea Camden, ME inn@victorianbythesea.com 800-382-9817
Weskeag Inn - B&B at the Water Thomaston, ME innkeeper@weskeag.com 800-596-5576
Whitehall Inn Camden, ME stay@whitehallmaine.com 800-789-6565
Youngtown Inn Lincolnville, ME info@youngtowninn.com 800-291-8438

Map of All Properties 

Powered by Availability Online Booking Engine