Vermont Summer Festival

All Properties

Barnstead Inn Manchester Center, VT barnsteadinn@gmail.com 800-331-1619
Marbledge Motor Inn Manchester, VT info@marbledgeinn.com 802-362-1418
Olympia Motor Lodge Manchester, VT snt1018@aol.com 802-362-1700
The INN at Willow Pond Manchester, VT info@innatwillowpond.com (800) 533-3533
Aerie Inn of Vermont East Dorset, VT aerieinnofvermont@gmail.com (802) 362-1208
Barrows House Dorset, VT info@barrowshouse.com (802) 867-4455
Bromley View Inn Bondville, VT info@bromleyviewinn.com (802) 297 1459
Dorset Inn Dorset, VT info@dorsetinn.com (802) 867-5500
Equinox Resort & Spa Manchester Village, VT (802) 362-4700
Four Winds Inn Manchester, VT (802) 362-1105
Hill Farm Inn Sunderland, VT stay@hillfarminn.com (802) 375-2269
Inn at Ormsby Hill Manchester Center, VT stay@ormsbyhill.com (802) 362-1163
Manchester View Manchester, VT stay@manchesterview.com (802) 362-2739
Reluctant Panther Inn Manchester Village, VT stay@reluctantpanther.com (800) 822-2331
Taconic - A Kimpton Hotel Manchester Village, VT talktous@taconichotel.com (802) 362-0147

Map of All Properties 

Powered by Availability Online Booking Engine