Mad River Valley

All Properties

Beaver Pond Farm Bed & Breakfast Warren, VT innkeeeper@beaverpondfarminn.com 802 583.2861
Buffalo Bills Retreat Warren, VT bbqbl@madriver.com (866) 434-3292
Hyde Away Inn & Restaurant Waitsfield, VT hydeaway@madriver.com 802-496-2322
Mad River Inn Waitsfield, VT madriverinn@madriver.com (800) 832-8278
Millbrook Inn & Restaurant Waitsfield, VT gorman@millbrookinn.com 800-477-2809 or 802-496-2405
Moose Meadow Lodge & Treehouse Waterbury, VT relax@moosemeadowlodge.com 802-244-5378
Mountain View Inn Waitsfield, VT Info@VtMountainViewInn.com (802) 496-2426
Sugar Lodge at Sugarbush Warren, VT mail@sugarlodge.com (800) 982-3465
The Waitsfield Inn Waitsfield, VT lodging@waitsfieldinn.com (800) 758-3801
Weathertop Mountain Inn Waitsfield, VT stay@weathertopmountaininn.com 800-800-3625 or 802-496-4909
West Hill House B&B Warren, VT innkeepers@westhillbb.com (802) 496-7162
White Horse Inn Waitsfield, VT bob@whitehorseinn-vermont.com 802-496-9448
Yellow Farmhouse Inn Waitsfield, VT innkeeper@yellowfarmhouseinn.com (802) 496-4263 or 877-257-5767
1824 House Inn Waitsfield, VT stay@1824house.com 802-496-7555
Bridges Family Resort Warren, VT 802-583-2922
Grunberg Haus Waterbury, VT info@grunberghaus.com 802-244-7726
Inn at Mad River Barn Waitsfield, VT info@madriverbarn.com 802-496-3310
Inn at the Round Barn Waitsfield, VT lodging@theroundbarn.com 802-496-2276
Sugarbush Real Estate Rentals Waitsfield, VT 802-496-2591
Sugarbush Resort Warren, VT reservations@sugarbush.com 800-537-8427
Sugarbush Village Condos & The Battleground Warren, VT donna@sugarbushvillage.com 800-451-4326
The Pitcher Inn Warren, VT info@thepitcherinn.com 802-496-6350
The Warren Lodge Warren, VT info@thewarrenlodge.com 802-496-3084
Tucker Hill Inn Waitsfield, VT tuckerhill@tuckerhill.com 8024963983
White Birch Cottage Moretown, VT whitebirchcottage@gmail.com 802-244-7251
Wilder Farm Inn Waitsfield, VT info@wilderfarminn.com 800-496-8878

Map of All Properties 

Powered by Availability Online Booking Engine